Silver Screen: Favourite Disney Films

I am someone who Disney and still loves Disney. It may not be to the extent that it used to be but it’s still there. This is why I decided to share my favourite Disney movies with you (and will most likely make one about my favourite Disney shows in the near future). Just to clarify that I am going to classify Disney films as being any films made by Disney (Animated, Non-Animated, Disney Channel Originals and so on) as well as Pixar films due to the sheer fact that the two companies, albeit different, are normally associated together so it makes sense to include Pixar movies in this post to. Let’s get started before it would be better off just watching a movie instead of reading this post. 

I know for a dead certainty that I will forget some Disney movies that I also really like due to the fact that my memory isn’t the best and I forget what films I have watched and what films I want to watch (An example is the film “In Time”) in addition to the fact that there are so many different Disney films that I like. This is irrelevant but I wanted to let you know.

My Favourite Disney/Pixar Films

  • Monsters University
  • High School Musical (1,2 and 3)
  • Camp Rock (1 and 2)
  • Lemonade Mouth
  • Cloud 9
  • Vin Diesel The Pacifier
  • Ice Princess
  • Beauty and the Beast (The 2017 Non-Animated One)
  • Enchanted
  • Cool Runnings (Yes it’s a Disney film)

That’s all I could currently think about and I know for a certainty that I have definitely forgotten some but I can’t remember every single Disney film that I have watched and loved.  I hope you enjoyed this post and I hope to see you again soon when I post next.

Chels

Leave a Reply

