My Life in a Nutshell: First Week of Summer

I finished school two weeks earlier than everyone else for reasons (my mum and dad wanted me to) so I have been busy doing things with them. I thought I would give you an insight into the week that I have had. 

Saturday 8th July 2017

  • Woke up and had a relaxing morning catching up on Love Island and the Crystal Maze
  • Had lunch of God knows what 
  • Went out to watch my sister’s dance show/cabaret and ate/drank far too much party nibbles and flavoured water

    Sunday 9th July 2017

    • Relaxed a lot during the day
    • Done a couple of hours in the garden 

    Monday 10th July 2017

    • Woke up at 6am
    • Cleaned my dad’s and mum’s cars with my dad
    • Went to the waste disposal place
    • Had breakfast at Tesco with my dad
    • Relaxed for a bit at home
    • Want to B&M, B&Q and Wickes 
    • Had lunch
    • Relaxed for the rest of the day

    Tuesday 11th July 2017

    • Relaxed a bit
    • Went to watch my dad play football 
    • Had fish and chips for dinner

    I’m going to stop after Tuesday for two reasons. 1. because I can’t remember what happened after tuesday and 2. there would be no post if I didn’t finish it here as I haven’t had the time nor motivation to have another post ready as this is already late as it is. 

    I hope you enjoyed this post and I hope to see you again soon when I post next.

    Chels

    Leave a Reply

    