Shakira

So… You may easily assume that this is going to be a very brief post about my love for Shakira and you would most certainly be right. 

Let’s just say that 2017 has been the year that I have knida been obsessed with Spanish music, especially Shakira and I’m in a weird state that I haven’t left since like January or February. 

Everyone should know about Shakira unless you have lived under a rock or are very young so I don’t need to go in much detail on that area (If you don’t please Google Shakira)

I love her songs, It’s that much of a love that I really would struggle going into favourites as I love pretty much every song of hers that I have heard. I also love the her style and the fact that she does not look like a 40 year old woman at all. 

So… I would go into what my favourite songs are but there are too many to name and we would be here for a good while naming them all and I thought I would be nice and save you from that torture. 

I hope you enjoyed this post and I hope to see you again soon when I post next.

Chels

One thought on “Shakira

Leave a Reply

