Fashion Staples/My Fashion Style

I am one to believe that it’s not worth buying something that I will only wear once so I enure that I wear my clothes as many times as possible. As with everyone there are some things that are absoloute staples within my wardrobe so I thought that I would share these with you guys today. I will tell you what my fashion staples are as well as that I will insert some pictures too as I thought that would be the best way to do it. Let’s get started.

General Things

  • Leggings
  • Skinny Jeans
  • Comfy tops
  • Trainers
  • Pyjamas and comfy clothes when I’m in the house.

Specific things

  • My England Hoodie
  • My grey Jacket
  • My cream hat
  • My Abercrombie and Fitch T-shirt
  • My Nike jumper (from the Designer Outlet)

Here are some images

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I hope you enjoyed this post and I hope to see you again soon when I post next.

Chels

Leave a Reply

