Update

Hi guys. I haven’t posted a proper post on this blog literally since March 18th 2017 (yes… I write the year even though it is still 2017). This means that I haven’t posted a proper post for at least one and a half months (nearing two months). Since then so much has happened in my life, both good and bad and I have been so busy with school as my exams are literally in a matter of weeks.

I have been so busy as I have my first exam on May 17th so I have been revising like actual crazy for that, I have Coursework to complete as I’m in Y13, my last year of compulsory education and I am trying to get into grips of the concept that I turn 18 on May 19th.

Some good things that happened included that I had a two day trial for a potential apprenticeship, which is a junior accounts apprentice role in the finance department of a media company near to where I live as well as that I went on a weekend away to a place which is literally 30 minutes away from where I live. However, I don’t really want to disclose the bad things that have happened as they are personal and I don’t feel ready or willing to disclose them. I hope you can respect my privacy when it comes to this and if I’m ready in the future, I may post about it but I will only do it if I’m ready to do so.

I’m going to leave you off with the couple of update posts that I did post as I have decided to delete them before making this post as they were not long or really proper posts at all.  Here Goes

A Lame Excuse For A Post But It’s A Post Anyway

I’ve been so so busy this week, from mock exams to applying for an apprenticeship and much more, I have had barely any time to write a proper post.

Sorry for the quick post but I hope you enjoyed it and I hope to see you again soon when I post next.

Chels

From March 25th 2017

No Proper Post Today

Sorry but there won’t be a proper post today and I can’t guarantee that there will be regular posts in the near future as my life is getting busier and busier and I have other things on my mind

Sorry and thanks for your understanding

Chels

From April 1st 2017

I hope you understand why I have been absent for so long. I hope you enjoyed this post and I hope to see you again soon when I post next.

Chels

P.S: I am actually writing this at school (Yes.. WordPress is unblocked) so call me a hypocrite all you like.

 

Leave a Reply

