My Life In A Nutshell: A Typical Day In My Life

It’s Friday night and I barely have time to write a post as I have mocks next week, I’m sorting out a work experience application and Twitch is currently showing a marathon of Power Rangers for the next almost two weeks still. Even though all of this is happening, i thought why not tell you what happens in a general school day. Let’s go

  • Wake up at 6:45am
  • Do some jobs
  • Have breakfast
  • Check the phone (I don’t keep my phone upstairs with me)
  • Get ready for school
  • Leave for school at 8:30am
  • Have lessons at school 
  • Lunch at 12pm
  • More lessons 
  • Leave at 3pm and go home 
  • talk to my mum
  • Watch some youtube
  • Get changed
  • Watch TV 
  • Have dinner at 5:30pm or 6pm
  • Relax
  • Go to bed at 9:30

I hope you eenjoyed this very quick post and I hope to see you again soon when I post next.

Chels

Leave a Reply

