Chelsey’s Corner: Music To My Ears #2

Throughout the last few weeks, I have been more into listening to music especially older music from the early to mid 2000s. Lets just say that it’s in order to block out the noise of the very noisy boys in my law class. I thought I would share with you a few of my favourite songs at the moment.

My Favourite Songs at the Moment

  • Complicated – Avril Lavigne
  • (You Drive Me) Crazy – Britney Spears
  • Chantaje (ft. Maluma) – Shakira
  • Whenever, Wherever – Shakira
  • Empire – Shakira
  • How Far I’ll Go – Alessia Cara
  • Papi – Jennifer Lopez

I hope you enjoyed this post and I will hopefully see you again soon when I post next.

Chels

Leave a Reply

