The Concept of the ‘My Life in a Nutshell’ Posts

I just wanted to make a quick post to explain the concept of the ‘my life in a nutshell posts’. 

I wanted to have a little series type thing where I shared little bits of my life here and there with you guys. I wanted this to be more casual so that’s why I decided to have these posts in somewhat of a bulletpointed form and accompanied with pictures if necessary or relevant.

Sorry for this quick post but I just wanted to talk about this. I hope you enjoyed this post and I hope to see you again soon when I post next.

Chels

Leave a Reply

