Places I Would Love to Travel to

Travel is certainly something that I see myself doing in the future as I’m fascinated by the world that we live in and just like everyone else there are a few places that I really want to go to in the future so I decided to share with you some of the places I want to travel to in the future. I am 17 and still pretty much have my whole life ahead of me. Also, due to my forgetfulness I may forget a couple of places. Let’s get on with it before I ramble so much that we are in 2018 by the time you have finished reading this post. 

Places I Would Love To Travel To

  • Australia 
  • India (To watch the IPL cricket)
  • Stockholm (To go to the ABBA museum)
  • Barcelona  (There is beautiful Architecture and football obviously- I really badly want to go to the Nou Camp/Camp Nou (Or whatever you call it)
  • Japan (Go past Mount Fuji on a bullet train )

    That’s all that I can think of from the top of my head and I know that I have most probably forgotten some places that I really want to go to but who cares. I hope you enjoyed this post and I hope to see you again soon when I post next.

    Chels

    Leave a Reply

    