Common White Girl Tag

​I thought I would do this tag so you can get to know me and how much of a common white girl I am (or not). Let’s get started. 

1. Favourite Starbucks Drink? 

Rarely ever have Starbucks (I’ve had it like twice) and I’ve had the hazelnut got chocolate and the chocolate cream frappe (I don’t know how to spell frappachino). I prefer Costa and their Belgium chocolate creamy cooler.

2. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?

1 hour and 30 minutes (I procrastinate a lot in the morning and it could be less but I get distracted so easily when doing jobs and getting ready for school)

3. How many selfies do you take on a daily basis?

Depends on the day… some days I take none and on others I take quite a few. It depends on what I’m doing and if I look good and I am wearing something that is good.

4. How many IG followers and pics do you have?

Followers: 117
Pics: 35

*Correct as of 12th January 2017*

5. Do you ever say “LOL” or “OMG” out loud?

No way

6. Do you wear the same clothing item more than once?

Hell yes… what’s the point of buying something just to wear it once. It’s just not worth it

7. Are you racist?

NO

8. How many tweets do you have?

2663 Tweets

*Correct as of 12th January 2017*

9. Instagram, Twitter, or Tumblr?

It’s between Instagram and Twitter but I can’t decide on my preference though. Sorry for being a buzz kill.

10. What do you spend most of your time doing?

School, watching TV and YouTube Videos, playing on my phone, eating, drinking, sleeping, toiletting and moaning (I love to moan, rant and vent out my frustration)

11. Who are your favorite YouTubers?

WillNE and Memelous (Along with Chubbs, Callum’s Corner, Goblin and Stephen Tries)

12. How often do you do your nails?

NEVER

13. Are you a shopaholic?

Not really… I go out and spend money but I don’t go crazy and buy a lot of unnecessary stuff i don’t need for the sake of it

14. How many times have you watched Mean Girls?

A few times

15. Do you own a lot of clothes?

I would say so

16. Do you take pictures of your food before you eat it?

I do sometimes on occasion but not always

17. Do you wear makeup everyday?

No

18. What are your average grades in school?

1)I’m still in school
2)I don’t really know my average grades for a certainty but I would say that it’s somewhere between A-C so I would say it’s around that area.
3)Don’t hold me to it as I really don’t know for the life of me

19. How do you usually style your hair?

I have naturally straight hair so I can brush it and go without any hassle

20. Do you always look presentable?

As much as I would like to say yes to this question I don’t always look presentable so it has to be a no. 

I hope you enjoyed this post and I hope to see you again soon when I post next.

Leave a Reply

