My Life In A Nutshell: Christmas Day 2016 (Sunday 25th December 2016)

I thought that i would give you an insight into my life and I’m certain that this is a new series on my blog. What better way to start this than to give you an insight to what me and my family done on Christmas day. This is certainly going to be so late by the time you see this but who cares. Let’s get started.

I would like to give you a bit of information prior to starting as our christmases are very unconventional (especially this year). This year my older brother wasn’t with us and due to this we set aside a small number of presents which we will open when he opens his. also, on this day we will also have dinner as my brother wants pigs and blankets as they are his favourite. As I’m writing this (Which is on January 7th) this hasn’t happened yet as other circumstances have happened in our family life. A certain date hasn’t been set yet due to this delay as well as the fact that my brother’s girlfriend will is also coming. 

25/12/16
• Woke up sometime in the 6s
• Had a bath and got dressed
• Relaxed
• Opened some presents (at either 8:30 or 9:00)
• Had 2 bacon rolls whilst watching top of the pops (At either 9:30 or 10:00)
• Relaxed again
• Started getting dinner ready
• Opened the rest of the presents
• Had lunch
• Relaxed yet again
• Had dinner
• Relaxed some more
• Went to bed

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I hope you enjoyed this post and I hope to see you again soon when I post next

Chels

Update (18/01/16): Me and my sister opened the rest of our presents on Friday 13th January 2017 as it was cluttering up the living room but my brother has not opened his as of yet.

Leave a Reply

