2016 Favourites

2016 is a year where I found a lot of favourites so I thought I would share them with you guys. Let’s get started.

• Beauty •

● Benefit Rollerlash Mascara
● Nivea Lip Balms

• Fashion •

● My England Hoodie
● Coats, Hats, Scarves and Gloves
● T-Shirts (I love comfy cotton t-shirts which can either be plain or have something on it like writing or a pattern. I just love t-shirts in general)
● My Nike jumper
● Skinny Jeans
● Comfy clothing and loungewear

• Television •

● The Inbetweeners
● Bad Education
● Fresh Meat
● The Apprentice
● Ninja Warrior UK

• Music •

● Nothing specific really… I am the worst at keeping up with music and all that

• Movies •

● The Bad Education Movie
● The Maze Runner: Scorch Trials
● The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 2

• Books •

● The Maze Runner Series
● Geek Girl: Head Over Heels

• Apps •

● Bejewelled Stars
● BBC Sport

• YouTubers •

● WillNE
● Memelous
● Chubbs

• Food and Drink •

● Fish and Chips
● Garlic Bread
● Ice Cream
● Sausage Rolls
● Fish Fingers
● Crisps (Especially salted sticks)
● Sweets (especially Shrimps and Bananas and strawberry laces)
● Cadburys Dairy Milk● Shortbread
● Sparkling peach flavoured water
● Milkshake
● Pepsi Max

• Other Favourites •

● Art Therapy and colouring in general
● Sudoku

I hope you enjoyed this post and I hope to see you again soon when I post next

Chels

Leave a Reply

