A Few Things About My Blog That You Wouldn’t Know Otherwise 

I thought I would make a post on a few things about my blog and all that jazz. Let’s go for it then.

  • My English isn’t the best (AKA I just managed to pass my English GCSE I’m much better at maths… trust me) but I enjoy writing blog posts more than everything else even though I have no ability to write down what’s on my mind in the majority of cases. I seem to make sense in my posts and they are somewhat decent. 
  • Auto correct is a killer
  • I decided to start up my blog and also came up with my blog name after watching a movie called the last song (with Miley Cyrus and Liam Helmsworth). I really liked the film and was somewhat inspired to make my blog after this. 
  • I write my posts in advance and schedule them. I never have wrote a post on the actual day of posting. I have posts scheduled well in advance and to be completely honest I am writing this post at the end of October and it isn’t coming out until early-mid December actually.

    I hope you enjoyed this post and I hope to see you again soon when I post next.

    Chels

    Leave a Reply

    