Things That I Have Done In My Life So Far

During my seventeen years of my life so far, I have been very lucky and fortunate to do some amazing things so I thought that I would share them with you guys. I’m very lucky to have been able to do these things in my life so far and I’m not trying to brag and boast at all. Let’s get started.

Notable Things That I Have Done In My Life So Far

  • Went to Dubai 
  • NCS
  • Swam with dolphins
  • Travelled a lot (I have went to places in 4 different continents and went to places like America, Prague, Turkey, Tunisia, Tenerife and others. Also, I have had numerous holidays within the UK too.) 
  • Had a static caravan for 7/8 years at a local caravan park.

That’s all that I can think of on the top of my head for now.  I hope you enjoyed this post and I hope to see you again soon when I post next.

Chels

Leave a Reply

