The Pinterest Flashback #1: #HairGoals

In 2014 I used Pinterest on literally a daily basis but I stopped using it after some time. I went onto my Pinterest not long ago now and I thought I would make a series on here involving stuff that I posted on my Pinterest two years ago now. I thought that the best way to start this would be with hair, something that I was kinda obsessed with at that time. I am only going to do five pictures each post but these posts will thoroughly encapture but for this there will definitely be more than five. Let’s get started. These pins are from one board and are the hair photos. I will be doing another post from this board with beauty, fashion and nails.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I hope you enjoyed this post and I hope to see you again soon when I post next.

Chels

P.S: I promise that I will stick to five next time

One thought on “The Pinterest Flashback #1: #HairGoals

Leave a Reply

