Apps I Am Currently Obsessed With 

I am on my phone a lot to be completely honest and I am one who is obsessed with apps so I thought that I would share the apps that I’m currently obsessed with. Let’s get started. 

Apps That I am Currently Obsessed With

  • Bejewelled Stars
  • Sudoku Apps
  • YouTube 
  • VSCO Cam 
  • Merged
  • Bejewelled Blitz
  • BBC IPlayer
  • BBC Sports
  • BBC News
  • All 4
  • Whatsapp
  • Google Drive 

I hope you enjoyed this post and I hope to see you again soon when I post next.

Chels

Leave a Reply

