The Pinterest Flashback 

I thought I would do a social media flashback series and i thought that looking at my Pinterest would be a perfect start. In 2014 I used Pinterest on literally a daily basis but I stopped using it after some time. I went onto my Pinterest not long ago now and I thought I would make a series on here involving stuff that I posted on my Pinterest two years ago now. I wanted to start with a post with some screenshots of my Pinterest and how messed up my mind was on this platform. Shoot I forgotten that I went on it 5 months ago but I haven’t been in it since.

My Page

My Likes

My Boards


Well… as you can see you can learn a lot about someone by their old posts on social media. I hope you enjoyed this post and I hope to see you again soon when I post next.

Chels

Leave a Reply

