Current Favourites

Here are some of the things that I am currently moving at the moment. I don’t really want to do a monthly favourites as I won’t ever keep up with it but I feel that I could do a current favourites every few months or so. Let’s get into my current favourites.

Beauty Favourites

Benefit Rollerlash

Makeup Revolution Focus and Fix Liquid Concealer 

Carmex 

Benefit Benetint and Benebalm

Fashion Favourites

My England Jumper 

Comfy tops

Leggings and jogging bottoms

Other Favourites 

Geek Girl Head over Heels

Stage school

Sausage rolls

Garlic bread

Salted potato sticks

Frujj milkshakes

Peach sparkling water

My laptop and phone

Sudoku 

Bejeweled stars

WillNE

Memeulous

Football

I hope you enjoyed hearing about my favourites and I hope to see you again soon when I post next.

Chels

Leave a Reply

