My Favourite Nail Polishes 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Even though I rarely wear ail polish and I’m the absolute worst at applying nail polish, I still like it and wish I could do it better but to be honest I can’t ever be bothered to. I have a few favourite nail polishes so I thought I would make a post on my favourite nail polishes. 

AVON Gel Finish Nail Polish (I don’t know the colour name but it’s a red colour)

Rimmel London Salon Pro Nail Polish (312 Ultra Violet)

Nails Inc for Glamour (Victoria and Albert)

Kate Spade New York by Nails Inc (Big Apple Red)

As you can clearly see I love red nail polishes as all my favourites bar one are red. I hope you enjoyed this post and I hope to see you again soon when I post next.

Chels

Leave a Reply

