Stay Tuned… My New Post Schedule 

I have decided to have a new post schedule for my blog as I really want to post more as I really do like blogging a lot. I will be posting on Saturday at 11am. I hope I can keep to the once weekly posts on this blog but don’t count on it as I may miss an post here and there due to being busy. Also, I may not completely stick to this as I may post a day late sometimes or I may post extra little posts at random times. 

Sorry for the quick post but I hope to see you again soon when I post next. 

Chels

Leave a Reply

