Let’s Talk: My A-Level Results 2016

Last Thursday was A-Level results day and I collected my results for my C1 and D1 A-Level Maths Exams. I wasn’t expecting the best as they were here but I was happy with what I got in the end. 

My A-Level results 

C1: E

D1: C

After getting my results I got a burger king and I got surprised by my parents as I went to the Royal London One Day Cup Cricket quarter final match where I watched Kent vs Yorkshire  (Unfortunately Kent Lost) and got treated a lot during that afternoon too. 

I hope you enjoyed this post and i hope to see you again soon when I post next.

Chels

Leave a Reply

