Let’s Talk: My GCSE Results 2015

It was one year ago today when I finished my last GCSE exam so I decided to talk about my GCSE results from last August. I also got a few from August 2014 and I thought I would include them here too. I am also including BTECs too.

My GCSE Results 2015

Maths: A

English: C

Additional Science: C

Citizenship: A

Media Studies: B

French: A

NCFE Employability Skills: Pass

BTEC ICT Double Award: MM (2×Merits)

BTEC Health and Social Care: M (Merit)
GCSE Results 2014

Core Science: B

Humanities: A

I hope you enjoyed this post and I hope to see you again soon when I post next

Chels

2 thoughts on “Let’s Talk: My GCSE Results 2015

  1. Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to death at work soo I decided to check out your websige on my iphone during lunch break.
    I enjoy the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m shocked at how fast your blog loadrd on mmy mobile ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, excellent site!

    Like

Leave a Reply

