Review: Hoola Bronzer by Benefit Cosmetics

If you are into beauty at all you would of most probably of heard about Hoola bronzer by benefit as it is one of those cult beauty products and I am going to tell you what I think about what is their No1 bronzer. I got a sample of Hoola last Christmas from a set that came out around the black Friday period exclusively for boots which contained all of benefits best products and I asked for it for Christmas as it was nearing that time of year.

Let’s get into the review then…

So… I initially thought that it wouldn’t show up on my skin but I was so wrong. It shows up on my face, its easy to blend, its a good colour and it looks nice in general. Overall, I really like it and it is my go to bronzer when I want to use bronzer. You also can’t forget that the packaging is so cute and beautiful. I recommend it for anyone who wants to try a high end bronzer.

I hope you enjoyed this post and I hope to see you again soon when I post next

Chels

Leave a Reply

