Chelsey’s Corner: Music To My Ears

image

Here is just another one of my infamous Chelsey’s corner posts on my weird tastes in music. I am going to talk about my favourite songs at the moment.

My Favourite Songs
• This Love: Maroon 5
• I’m Outta Love: Anastasia
• Left Outside Alone: Anastasia
• Bright Lights Bigger City: Ce Lo Green
• Crank That (Solja Boy): Solja Boy Tell Em
• Gone: Kelly Clarkson
• Hair: Little Mix
• Uma Therman: Fall Out Boy
• Somebody Told Me: The Killers
• Marvin Gaye: Charlie Puth ft. Meghan Trainor

Hope you enjoyed this post and I will hopefully see you again soon when I post next.

Chels

Leave a Reply

