2015 Favourites

I know that this will be a bit late as I haven’t had the opportunity to write this until now but I thought that this is a good idea as it allows you guys to get an insight into my life and my favourite things throughout the past year.

Beauty
This year has certainly been the year that I have expanded my makeup collection massively. This has especially happened from like June and my collection has expanded drastically throughout the past six months. I have explored different makeup brands of both low and high end products and I have found some absolute gems that I love.

My Beauty Favourites are…
• Benefit RollerLash
• Rimmel Kate Lipstick in 101

Fashion
This year has been one where I have experimented with my clothing and have finally refined what my personal style is.

My Fashion Favourites are…
• My purple Tog24 coat
• Primark army green scarf
• Leggings and jeans
• Primark Tops

Food and Drink
I have phases when it comes to food and drink but there are some foods and drinks that are my favourite foods.

My Food and Drink Favourites are…
• Garlic Bread
• Chocolate Oranges
• Frujj Milkshakes

Other Favourites
There are many other things that I love too.

My Other Favourites are…
• Hunger games and maze runner books and films
• Geek Girl Books
•Ted and Ted 2
• Pitch Perfect and Pitch Perfect 2
• Raven on the CBBC channel
• Art Therapy and colouring in general

Hope you enjoyed this post and I will hopefully see you again in my next post

Chels

Leave a Reply

